We're here to help

Call us on 0300 777 4321

Posted on: Thu 7 March, 2019

Ruth Cooke, Chair of the Board for Connexus, has today announced that Richard Woolley has been appointed as the new CEO for Connexus, which manages over 10,000 homes across Herefordshire and Shrops

Blackfriars Street
Posted on: Wed 6 March, 2019

The Blackfriars scheme will be made up of 31 affordable rent (HomePoint) apartments (22 for over 50s) and 20 for private rent (1 and 2 bedroom).

Bath Street Hereford
Posted on: Thu 21 February, 2019

It starting life as a Working Boys’ Home in 1877 and went on to become Herefordshire Council's registry office.

Posted on: Tue 12 February, 2019

Your safety is our highest priority and we pride ourselves on maintaining the very highest standards of fire health and safety.

Posted on: Tue 5 February, 2019

Connexus, the group which looks after Herefordshire Housing, South Shropshire Housing Association and Meres and Mosses Housing Association have been shortlisted for 3 awards at the UK Housing Award

Posted on: Mon 28 January, 2019

As the weather is turning colder you may notice more moisture in your home.

Posted on: Thu 17 January, 2019

Gurgling or bubbling sounds coming from your boiler? When the weather turns colder, your boiler condensate pipe may freeze. Here are a few tips that may help you get your boiler working again.

Posted on: Thu 20 December, 2018

Christmas is coming and so is the Herefordshire Housing rent free week. 

Posted on: Mon 17 December, 2018
Hereforshire Housing will be closed on:

Monday 24th December at 12noon

Pages