We're here to help

Call us on 0300 777 4321

Posted on: Tue 12 February, 2019

Your safety is our highest priority and we pride ourselves on maintaining the very highest standards of fire health and safety.

Posted on: Tue 5 February, 2019

Connexus, the group which looks after Herefordshire Housing, South Shropshire Housing Association and Meres and Mosses Housing Association have been shortlisted for 3 awards at the UK Housing Award

Posted on: Mon 28 January, 2019

As the weather is turning colder you may notice more moisture in your home.

Posted on: Thu 17 January, 2019

Gurgling or bubbling sounds coming from your boiler? When the weather turns colder, your boiler condensate pipe may freeze. Here are a few tips that may help you get your boiler working again.

Posted on: Thu 20 December, 2018

Christmas is coming and so is the Herefordshire Housing rent free week. 

Posted on: Mon 17 December, 2018
Hereforshire Housing will be closed on:

Monday 24th December at 12noon

Posted on: Wed 12 December, 2018

Hinton Community Centre are providing a beautiful traditional Christmas Dinner on Christmas Day! 

Posted on: Tue 23 October, 2018

We want you and your families to be as safe as possible in your home. Home fires are a real danger, so we thought we’d give you a few tips to reduce the risk of it happening.

One of our homes Ross on Wye
Posted on: Thu 18 October, 2018

Despite being only 12 months into a merger, Connexus, which owns and manages over 10,000 homes, has had its Baa1 credit rating reaffirmed and the outlook increased from stable to positive.

Pages